The Warren County 4-H Committee has a direct influence on the Warren County 4-H Program. Members provide input on 4-H policy & regulation and project completion requirements; organize training opportunities; and raise funds to provide camperships, scholarships, trip awards and other support for our 4-H youth.

We thank them for the time they give in support of our programs.
2021 4-H Committee Officers
 President  Susan Stewart
 Vice President  Ann Ball
 Secretary  Stephanie Jordan
 Treasurer  Rick Krauser



2021 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at the Extension Office at 7:00pm - 8:00pm on the following dates:

January 11 August 9
February 8 October 11
April 12 December 13
June 14    



2021 Committee Members

Committee Members are elected to a 3-year term, and may be elected to a second consecutive term.  Terms expire on December 31 of the year indicated.

* Indicates they are the committee chair




Sub-Committee assignments

Standing Members

Gene Anspach     Audit & Budget
Bonnie Beel     Club Charters, * Awards
Ron Macy     * Audit/Budget, Awards
Sherri Martin      Awards

School District Representatives

Amy Carlisle Clinton Massie, Waynesville 1st Awards, Education/Planning
Rick Krauser Springboro 2nd Audit/Budget, *Fundraising/Promotion
Randi Phillips Little Miami, Blanchester, Goshen 2nd Education/Planning
Shane Hurt Franklin, Carlisle, Monroe  3rd Fundraising/Promotion
Ann Ball Kings, Loveland, Mason 3rd Audit/Budget
Dana Bullock Lebanon 2nd Education/Planning 

Project Area Representatives

Pat Foley Beef  1st Fundraising/Promotion
Maria McNeely Clothing/Nutrition  2nd Education/Planning
Stephanie Jordan Dogs  1st Awards
Cheyenne Wolfenbarger General Projects  2nd Awards
Susan Stewart Goats  2nd Awards
John Pohlman Llamas/Alpacas 3rd Fundraising/Promotion
Gary Miller Horses  2nd Awards
Angela Poff Small Animals  3rd Club Charter
Sally Baker Poultry  3rd Education/Planning
Derrick Mellott Rabbits  1st *Club Charters, *Education/Planning
Alyssa Holden Sheep  1st Club Charter, Education/Planning
Paul Gray  Swine  3rd Audit/Budget, Awards
Kevin Lawson Fundraising 2nd *Fundraising/Promotion, Education/Planning, Awards, Club Charter

Ag Society

Cyndi Vonderhaar Ag Society  2nd Education/Planning
Dana Bullock Ag Society 2nd  

Youth Rep

TBD Carteens    
Sarah Chaney Jr Fair 1st Education/Planning