Event date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 13 times except Thu Jun 10 2021. Also includes Wed Jun 09 2021.
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 6:30pm