October 5, 2018 - 11:55am -- collins.1703

Junior Fair Board

The Junior Fair Board oversees the Junior Fair portion of the Warren County Fair.  JFB members solicit award sponsorship, organize the awards and supplies for all youth fair related events (pre-fair week and during), assist in the execution of the various junior fair events and activities, and assist in planning before the fair for facilities, judges, rules, etc.  They work in a cooperative effort with the Senior Fair Board, Senior Superintendents, and Advisors.

A Junior Fair Board member must be willing and available to dedicate a tremendous amount of time, energy, and effort.  There are monthly meetings October through June, pre-fair workdays and judging events, and fair week itself.  The rewards are that Warren County Junior Fair Board is an excellent opportunity for 4-H youth to develop strong leadership and organizational skills.


Congratulations to our 2019 Junior Fair Board

Sydney Anspach Abegael Koerber
Dean Baugh Rachel Kuhlman
Caroline Bensman Christine LaJoye
Thomas Black Paul LaJoye
Grant Boggs Maria Lane
Nicholas Burns Amelia Mason
Grace Cauley Logan Maxfield
Megan Coffman Gregory Michaels
Sarah Couch  Derek Miller
Kylee Dieterich Morgan Miller
Michael Ertel Claire Monroe
Sydney Fannin Hannah Neal
Riley Feighner Max Pierce
Loren Foley Olivia Schwieterman
Jacob Goldschmidt Emery Siders
Ayden Goode Helen Tiffin
Logan Heitzman Mackynzi Vonderhaar
Madelyn Hillard Kristen Whitaker
James Hobba Hannah Wolfenbarger
Jessica Honerlaw Alex Yaekle
Jera Jordan