County Staff

Name Contact
Stephen Brady
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
513-695-2069
brady.111@osu.edu
Kara Colvin
Area Leader; and Educator, 4-H Youth Development
513-695-2068
colvin.53@osu.edu
Meghan Cotten
Office Associate
513-695-1311
cotten.12@osu.edu
Tim Crossman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-695-2507
crossman.15@osu.edu
Gregory Meyer
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
513-695-1853
meyer.213@osu.edu
Laura Stanton
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
513-695-2067
stanton.60@osu.edu
Taylor Stevens
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
513-695-1311
stevens.1068@osu.edu