County Staff

Name Contact
Stephen Brady
Extension Educator
513-695-2069
brady.111@osu.edu
Stephanie Collins
Office Administrative Associate
513-695-1311
collins.1703@osu.edu
Kara Colvin
County Extension Director
513-695-2068
colvin.53@osu.edu
Beth Giffin
Program Assistant
513-695-2056
giffin.4@osu.edu
Gregory Meyer
Extension Educator
513-695-1853
meyer.213@osu.edu
Kathy Michelich
Extension Educator
513-695-2067
michelich.1@osu.edu