County Staff

Name Contact
Stephen Brady
4-H Extension Educator
513-695-2069
brady.111@osu.edu
Stephanie Collins
Office Associate
513-695-1311
collins.1703@osu.edu
Kara Colvin
4-H Extension Educator, Area 11 Leader
513-695-2068
colvin.53@osu.edu
Tim Crossman
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
513-695-2507
crossman.15@osu.edu
Angela Greene
Office Associate
513-695-1311
greene.853@osu.edu
Gregory Meyer
Ag & Natural Resources Extension Educator
513-695-1853
meyer.213@osu.edu
Laura Stanton
Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator
513-695-2067
stanton.60@osu.edu