County Staff

Name Contact
Stephen Brady
Extension Educator
513-695-2069
brady.111@osu.edu
Stephanie Collins
Office Manager
513-695-1311
collins.1703@osu.edu
Kara Colvin
Extension Educator, Area 11 Leader
513-695-2068
colvin.53@osu.edu
Beth Giffin
Program Assistant
513-695-2056
giffin.4@osu.edu
Angela Greene
Office Associate
513-695-1311
greene.853@osu.edu
Gregory Meyer
Extension Educator
513-695-1853
meyer.213@osu.edu